skip to Main Content

Nail tables with professional suction for
Nail studios, podiatry, industry and commerce

Our professional suction units convince with class F8 fine dust filters. Therefore, they simultaneously serve as an air purification system and are trend-setting in this field. A special feature is the extreme longevity of our systems.

Huge selection of
tables for nail salons
and podiatry

In our assortment you will find a variety of modular nail tables that leave nothing to be desired. You can put together your desired table at will – your imagination knows no bounds.

Nail Studio Jennyswiss with nail tables

Thoughtful functions

Our fine dust extraction systems are the result of more than 20 years of experience. In all this time, it has always been important to us to cooperate with the customer and to incorporate suggestions for improvement in our products. This is also reflected in our satisfied customers – even in Australia.

High quality, long lasting
attractive prices

We pay particular attention to our quality, which meets the highest standards. Solvent-resistant and scratch-resistant table surfaces, anti-allergy protection and a top price-performance ratio are just a few of our outstanding features.

Professional dust extraction
with constant suction power
and latest filter technology

Our sophisticated overall concept is based on a long-lasting, constant suction performance of up to several weeks without filter cleaning. Furthermore, our extractors have filters of the filter class F8 and score points with extremely low maintenance and operating costs.

Professional workplaces designed for
individual needs

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Tables à ongles avec aspiration professionnelle pour Ongles, podologie, industrie et commerce

Nos aspirations professionels sont convaincant avec le filtre de poussières fine de la classe F8. À cause de ça il servent en même temps comme Système de nettoyage de l’air. Une caractéristique de nos tables est aussi la longue durrée de vie.

Grand choix de
Tables pour les salons de manucure
et podologie

Dans notre sortiment, vous trouverez une variété de tables d’ongle modulaires. Vous pouvez composer votre table de rêve – votre imagination ne connaît pas de limites.

Nail Studio Jennyswiss avec tables d'ongleries

Fonctions réfléchies

Nos systèmes d’aspiration de poussières fines sont le résultat de plus de 20 ans d’expérience. Pendant tout ce temps, c’etait toujours important pour nous de coopérer avec le client et d’intégrer des suggestions d’amélioration de nos produits. Cela se reflète également dans la satisfaction de nos clients, même en Australie.

Haute qualité, durable
avec des prix attractifs

Nous accordons une attention particulière à notre qualité, qui répond aux normes les plus élevées. Les plateaux de table qui sont résistantes aux solvants et aux rayures, la protection anti-allergique et un rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel ne sont que quelques-unes de nos caractéristiques exceptionnelles.

Aspiration de poussière professionnelle puissance d'aspiration constante et dernière technologie de filtrage

Notre concept global se repose sur une performance d’aspiration durable et constante qui pouvant aller jusqu’à plusieurs semaines sans nettoyage du filtre. De plus, nos Aspirations ont des filtres de la classe de filtres F8 et avec des coûts de maintenance et d’exploitation minimes.

Des places de travail professionnels fait pour les
besoins individuels

Back To Top