skip to Main Content

Nail tables with professional suction for
Nail studios, podiatry, industry and commerce

Our professional suction units convince with class F8 fine dust filters. Therefore, they simultaneously serve as an air purification system and are trend-setting in this field. A special feature is the extreme longevity of our systems.

Huge selection of
tables for nail salons
and podiatry

In our assortment you will find a variety of modular nail tables that leave nothing to be desired. You can put together your desired table at will – your imagination knows no bounds.

Nail Studio Jennyswiss with nail tables

Thoughtful functions

Our fine dust extraction systems are the result of more than 20 years of experience. In all this time, it has always been important to us to cooperate with the customer and to incorporate suggestions for improvement in our products. This is also reflected in our satisfied customers – even in Australia.

High quality, long lasting
attractive prices

We pay particular attention to our quality, which meets the highest standards. Solvent-resistant and scratch-resistant table surfaces, anti-allergy protection and a top price-performance ratio are just a few of our outstanding features.

Professional dust extraction
with constant suction power
and latest filter technology

Our sophisticated overall concept is based on a long-lasting, constant suction performance of up to several weeks without filter cleaning. Furthermore, our extractors have filters of the filter class F8 and score points with extremely low maintenance and operating costs.

Professional workplaces designed for
individual needs

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Nageltische mit professioneller Absaugung für
Nagelstudios, Podologie, Industrie und Gewerbe

Unsere professionellen Absaugungen überzeugen mit Feinstaubfiltern der Klasse F8. Daher dienen sie zugleich als Luftreinigungsanlage und sind auf diesem Gebiet Richtungsweisend. Besonderes Merkmal ist dabei die extreme Langlebigkeit unserer Anlagen.

Riesige Auswahl an
Tischen für Nagelstudios
und Podologie

In unserem Sortiment finden Sie eine Vielzahl von modularen Nageltischen die keine Wünsche offen lassen. Sie können ihren Wunschtisch nach belieben zusammenstellen – Ihrer Fantasie sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Nagelstudio Jennyswiss mit Nageltischen

Durchdachte Funktionen

Unsere Feinstaubabsaugungen sind das Ergebnis von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung. In all dieser Zeit lag es uns stets am Herzen mit dem Kunden zusammen zuarbeiten und Verbesserungsvorschläge in unsere Produkte einfliessen zu lassen. Dies spiegelt sich auch anhand unserer zufriedenen Kunden wieder – sogar in Australien.

Hochwertig, langlebig zu
attraktiven Preisen

Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf unsere Qualität, die den höchsten Ansprüchen genügt. Lösungsmittelbeständige & kratzhemmende Tischoberflächen, Allergikerschutz und ein Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sind nur einige unserer hervorragenden Merkmale.

Professionelle Staubabsaugung
mit konstanter Saugleistung
und neuester Filtertechnik

Unser durchdachtes Gesamtkonzept beruht auf langlebiger, konstanter Saugleistung von bis zu mehreren Wochen ohne Filterreinigung. Desweiteren verfügen unsere Absaugungen über Filter der Filterklasse F8 und punkten mit extrem geringen Unterhalts-und Betriebskosten.

Professionelle Arbeitsplätze gestaltet für
individuelle Bedürfnisse

An den Anfang scrollen